site stats

Encouraging people around the world since 1991 !!!

Our background MIDI is "New Every Morning",
written by Ralph Merrifield,
arranged by Yoke Wong


Creative Arrangements
of Traditional Hymns

by Yoke Wong


All hymns below are rearranged by Yoke Wong.  Please do not copy and redistribute 
the following hymns other than for personal usage.  If you need to copy the following 
piano music for other purposes, you may contact
Yoke Wong

*All Creatures of Our God & King
*Amazing Grace
*And Can It Be
*Are You Washed In The Blood
*At Calvary
*Be Thou My Vision
*Bless The Lord, O My Soul
*Blest Be The Tie That Binds
*Begin My Tongue, Some Heavenly Theme
*Break Thou The Bread Of Life
*Christ Arose
*Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
*Crown Him With Many Crowns
*Fairest Lord Jesus
*Faith Of Our Fathers
*Fill Me Now
*Give Me Jesus
*How Firm A Foundation
*I Am Thine, O Lord
*I Cannot Tell (Londonderry)
*I Gave My Life To Thee
*I Know Whom I Have Believed
*I Love To Tell The Story
*I Surrender All
*Jesus Loves Me This I Know
*Jesus, I Come
*Jesus Paid It All
*Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
*Lord, I want to be a Christian
*Lord, I'm Coming Home
*Love Lifted Me
*Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
*Moment By Moment
*More About Jesus
*Morning Has Broken
*Near The Cross
*Nothing But The Blood
*O Deep Deep Love
*O Happy Day
*O How I Love Jesus
*O Perfect Love
*O To Be Like Thee
*O Worship The King
*Praise Him! Praise Him!
*Praise The Savior
*There Is A Fountain
*Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
*Silent Night
*Send The Light
*Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
*Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
*The Old Rugged Cross
*The Comforter Has Come
*There Is Power In The Blood
*There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
*Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus
*Trusting Jesus
*Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
*We've A Story To Tell The Nation
*We Praise Thee, O God, Our Redeemer
*Were You There?
*Wonderful Words of Life
*Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
*What A Friend We Have In Jesus
*When the Saints Go Marching In

Copyright of Harmony and Melody Studio, 2005

Every effort has been made to observe existing music copyrights.
If any have been unintentionally infringed upon, please excuse the omission.
Just let us know & necessary corrections will be made promptly.


return to
New Hope Music